Nov. 02, 1998
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 1998
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 1999
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2000
4Season 4 Oct. 01, 2001
5Season 5 Oct. 06, 2002
6Season 6 Oct. 08, 2003



Ted Danson isDr. John Becker
Dr. John Becker
Hattie Winston isMargaret Wyborn
Margaret Wyborn
Alex Désert isJake Malinak
Jake Malinak
Jorge Garcia isHector Lopez
Hector Lopez
Nancy Travis isChris Connor
Chris Connor

Video trailer


Becker is a dedicated, outspoken and talented doctor with a gruff exterior. While he tends to offend those who try to get close to him, he is extremely dedicated to his medical practice in the Bronx, N.Y., where he always goes the extra mile to help those in need. But Dr. John Becker looks at the world around him and sees a society gone mad, full of incongruities and just plain wrong thinking. And he has no qualms about saying anything that comes to mind – anything.

Original title Becker
First air date Nov. 02, 1998
Last air date Jan. 28, 2004
Seasons 6
Episodes 129
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Piglet Files
Don’t Drink The Water
Red Dwarf – Back to Earth
Home to Roost
Wham Bam Thank You Ma’am
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Ronny Chieng: International Student
Friday Night Dinner
Some Mothers Do ‘Ave ‘Em
Yes Minister
Horrible Histories with Stephen Fry
Rules of Engagement
Comments are closed.