Bless This House

Bless This House

Feb. 02, 1971
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 02, 1971
2Season 2 Feb. 21, 1972
3Season 3 Jan. 22, 1973
4Season 4 Feb. 20, 1974
5Season 5 Oct. 14, 1974
6Season 6 Jan. 29, 1976



Sid James isSid Abbott
Sid Abbott
Diana Coupland isJean Abbott
Jean Abbott
Sally Geeson isSally Abbott
Sally Abbott
Robin Stewart isMike Abbott
Mike Abbott


Bless this house is a British sitcom starring Sid James and Diana Coupland that aired on ITV from the 2nd February 1971 to the 22nd April 1976. It was written by Derek Collyer, David Comming, B.C. Cummins, Harry Driver, George Evans, Dave Freeman, Carla Lane, Brian Platt, Vince Powell, Adele Rose, Mike Sharland, Bernie Sharp, Myra Taylor, Jon Watkins and Lawrie Wyman. It was made for the ITV network by Thames Television. In 2004, Bless this house came 67th in Britain’s best sitcom.

Bless This House
Original title Bless This House
TMDb Rating 7.4 8 votes
First air date Feb. 02, 1971
Last air date Apr. 22, 1976
Seasons 6
Episodes 66
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Cleveland Show
Penn & Teller: Bullshit!
The Two of Us
Second Thoughts
No, Honestly
Ballot Monkeys
Bored to Death
Diamond Geezer
Jonathan Creek
Modern Family
Mid Morning Matters with Alan Partridge