Clocking Off

Clocking Off

Jan. 23, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Christopher Eccleston isJames 'Jim' Calvert
James 'Jim' Calvert
Philip Glenister isJames 'Mack' Mackintosh
James 'Mack' Mackintosh
Jason Merrells isMartin Leach
Martin Leach
Siobhan Finneran isJulie O'Neill
Julie O'Neill
Nicola Stephenson isSuzie Davidson
Suzie Davidson
Ben Crompton isBarney Watson
Barney Watson
Christine Tremarco isKatherine Mackintosh
Katherine Mackintosh
Derek Riddell isJamie Campbell
Jamie Campbell
Jack Deam isKev Leach
Kev Leach

Video trailer


How much do you know about the person working next to you? From the outside, life at Mackintosh Textiles appears to run smoothly, but in a community with so many secrets to hide, things are far from straightforward. In six powerful, self-contained dramas, everyday life is fractured by tumultuous marriages, snatched passions, disappearing husbands and gang harassment.

Clocking Off
Original title Clocking Off
First air date Jan. 23, 2000
Last air date Apr. 06, 2003
Seasons 4
Episodes 27

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 23, 2000
2 Season 2 Apr. 02, 2001
3 Season 3 Jan. 31, 2002
4 Season 4 Mar. 02, 2003