Coogan’s Run

Coogan’s Run

Nov. 17, 1995
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 1995




Steve Coogan isErnest Moss
Ernest Moss


Coogan’s Run was a 1995 UK TV series featuring Steve Coogan as a series of odd characters living in the fictional town of Ottle. It was written by various people including Coogan, Patrick Marber, David Tyler, Graham Linehan, Arthur Mathews, Geoffrey Perkins and Henry Normal. The series consists of six self-contained stories, although Coogan’s characters from the other episodes in the series make occasional cameo appearances.

Coogan’s Run
Original title Coogan's Run
TMDb Rating 6 2 votes
First air date Nov. 17, 1995
Last air date Dec. 22, 1995
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

How Do You Want Me?
Adam Ruins Everything
The Gruen Transfer
Moving Wallpaper
You’re Only Young Twice
The Passing Bells
Power Monkeys
Married… with Children
Funky Squad