Dynamo: Magician Impossible

Dynamo: Magician Impossible

Jul. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2011
2Season 2 Jul. 05, 2012
3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2013
4Season 4 Sep. 04, 2014




Video trailer


Dynamo: Magician Impossible is a fly on the wall documentary series which follows the life of English magician/illusionist Steven Frayne, better known as Dynamo. The show is produced by Phil McIntyre Productions and Inner Circle Films for UKTV channel Watch and Universal Networks International. In 2012, the show was shortlisted at the 17th National Television Awards for Best Entertainment Programme but lost to Michael McIntyre’s Comedy Roadshow.

The four-episode first series aired from 7 July 2011 until 28 July 2011, with a fifth episode on 28 December 2011. On 1 February 2012, Watch renewed Dynamo: Magician Impossible for a second and third series. The second series premiered on 5 July 2012 and lasted another four episodes, ending on 26 July 2012. The third series aired on 11 July 2013 and concluded on 1 August 2013.

Dynamo: Magician Impossible
Dynamo: Magician Impossible
Dynamo: Magician Impossible
Dynamo: Magician Impossible
Original title Dynamo: Magician Impossible
TMDb Rating 6.7 9 votes
First air date Jul. 07, 2011
Last air date Sep. 25, 2014
Seasons 4
Episodes 16
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

James May’s 20th Century
Richard Hammond’s Journey to …
Stephen Fry in Central America
Bang Goes the Theory
James May’s Big Ideas
Planet Earth
Richard Hammond’s Invisible Worlds
Ross Kemp on Gangs
James May’s Top Toys
Tony Robinson’s Time Walks
How It’s Made: Dream Cars
Adam Ruins Everything