Getting On

Getting On

Jul. 08, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2009
2Season 2 Oct. 26, 2010
3Season 3 Oct. 17, 2012




Jo Brand isNurse Kim Wilde
Nurse Kim Wilde
Vicki Pepperdine isDr. Pippa Moore
Dr. Pippa Moore
Joanna Scanlan isSister Den Flixter
Sister Den Flixter
Ricky Grover isMatron Hilary Loftus
Matron Hilary Loftus


Darkly comic series about life on a hospital ward and a nursing team who have to get on with the job despite challenges thrown up by the modern NHS.

Getting On
Getting On
Getting On
Getting On
Getting On
Getting On
Original title Getting On
First air date Jul. 08, 2009
Last air date Nov. 21, 2012
Seasons 3
Episodes 15
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Coroner
Dave’s One Night Stand
Better Call Saul
One of Us
Yes, Prime Minister
Me and Mrs Jones
Strictly Confidential
Danger! 50,000 Volts!
The City and the City
Please Sir!
Comments are closed.