House of Fools

House of Fools

Jan 14, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Surreal sitcom with Vic Reeves and Bob Mortimer. A series of anarchic affairs featuring the uninvited lodgers and guests that cause chaos and disruption in their home.

House of Fools
House of Fools
House of Fools
House of Fools
Original title House of Fools
First air date Jan 14, 2014
Last air date Mar 30, 2015
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Duration 30m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan 14, 2014
2 Season 2 Feb 16, 2015

Similar titles

Born and Bred
No Heroics
Herman’s Head
A Moody Christmas
Old School
Bad Education
London Irish
It Ain’t Half Hot Mum
The Simpsons
No, Honestly