Inspector George Gently

Inspector George Gently

Apr. 08, 2007
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 13, 2008
2Season 2 May. 03, 2009
3Season 3 Sep. 26, 2010
4Season 4 Sep. 04, 2011
5Season 5 Aug. 26, 2012
6Season 6 Feb. 06, 2014
7Season 7 Apr. 29, 2015
8Season 8 May. 21, 2017




Martin Shaw isGeorge Gently
George Gently
Lee Ingleby isJohn Bacchus
John Bacchus
Simon Hubbard isPC Taylor
PC Taylor

Video trailer


Crime drama set in the 1960s about an old-school detective trying to come to terms with a time when the lines between the police and criminals have become blurred.

Inspector George Gently
Inspector George Gently
Inspector George Gently
Inspector George Gently
Original title Inspector George Gently
First air date Apr. 08, 2007
Last air date Oct. 30, 2017
Seasons 8
Episodes 25
Duration 90m

Similar titles

By Any Means
The Echo
National Treasure
Between the Lines
The Secret Agent
Death in Paradise
Happy Valley
What Remains
Mrs Biggs

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published