Jack Irish

Jack Irish

Oct. 14, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 2012
2Season 2 Apr. 13, 2014
3Season 3 Feb. 11, 2016
4Season 4 Jul. 08, 2018



Video trailer


Jack Irish is a man getting his life back together again. A former criminal lawyer whose world imploded, he now spends his days as a part-time investigator, debt collector, apprentice cabinet maker, punter and sometime lover – the complete man really. An expert in finding those who don’t want to be found – dead or alive, Jack helps out his mates while avoiding the past. That is until the past finds him.

Jack Irish
Jack Irish
Jack Irish
Original title Jack Irish
TMDb Rating 6.9 6 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 2012
Last air date Aug. 12, 2018
Seasons 4
Episodes 15
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Low Winter Sun
Hell on Wheels
Black Mirror
Doctor Doctor
The Echo
Code of a Killer
The Level
State of Play
Stranger Things
Desperate Romantics