Jonathan Creek

Jonathan Creek

May. 09, 1997
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 09, 1997
2Season 2 Jan. 24, 1998
3Season 3 Nov. 27, 1999
4Season 4 Mar. 01, 2003
5Season 5 Feb. 28, 2014



Alan Davies isJonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Caroline Quentin isMaddie Magellan
Maddie Magellan
Stuart Milligan isAdam Klaus
Adam Klaus

Video trailer


Jonathan Creek follows the story of Madeline Magellan, an investigative journalist. Like most journalists, she sticks her nose in where it isn’t wanted, but this is what makes her such a great journalist! While writing a piece about the death of a prominent artist, she happens across a man named Jonathan Creek. Jonathan makes a living inventing magical tricks for magician Adam Klaus, and has a brilliantly lateral mind.

Jonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Jonathan Creek
Original title Jonathan Creek
TMDb Rating 7.7 25 votes
First air date May. 09, 1997
Last air date Dec. 28, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 32
Average Duration 50 minutes

Similar titles

Drop the Dead Donkey
Knowing Me Knowing You with Alan Partridge
Sick of It
The A Word
Spin City
10.5: Apocalypse