Just William

Just William

Feb. 06, 1977
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 06, 1977
2Season 2 Oct. 23, 1977


Just William was an ITV television series based on the Just William series of books by Richmal Crompton. It ran for two series.

Original title Just William
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Feb. 06, 1977
Last air date Jan. 22, 1978
Seasons 2
Episodes 27
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

George and Mildred
Creature Comforts
Mr. Sunshine
Mid Morning Matters with Alan Partridge
Brush Strokes
Mad Dogs
Rumpole of the Bailey
Herman’s Head
Don’t Wait Up