Life Begins

Life Begins

Feb. 16, 2004
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 16, 2004
2Season 2 Feb. 16, 2005
3Season 3 Sep. 04, 2006


Life Begins is a British television drama first broadcast on ITV between February 2004 and October 2006, starring Caroline Quentin and Alexander Armstrong, Anne Reid and Frank Finlay.

Original title Life Begins
First air date Feb. 16, 2004
Last air date Oct. 09, 2006
Seasons 3
Episodes 20
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Millers
One of Us
American Dad!
Teenage Kicks
The Secret of Crickley Hall
Murder Most Horrid
Doc Martin
15 Storeys High
The Doctor Blake Mysteries
Comments are closed.