Murder in Mind

Murder in Mind

Apr. 22, 2001
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 22, 2001
2Season 2 Jan. 05, 2002
3Season 3 Jan. 25, 2003




Murder in Mind is a British television thriller drama anthology series of self-contained stories with a murderous theme seen from the perspective of the murderer.

It was created by Anthony Horowitz, and broadcast on BBC One from 2001 to 2003. It included guest stars in every episode and it ran for three series, for a total of twenty-three episodes.

Murder in Mind
Original title Murder in Mind
TMDb Rating 8.8 4 votes
First air date Apr. 22, 2001
Last air date Jun. 29, 2003
Seasons 3
Episodes 23
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Witness for the Prosecution
Janet King
Clocking Off
The Last Post
Life on Mars
The No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency
Close to the Enemy
King of the Hill
Gangland Undercover
Doctor Doctor
Dear Murderer