My Family

My Family

Sep. 19, 2000
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 19, 2000
2Season 2 Aug. 31, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 2002
4Season 4 Mar. 21, 2003
5Season 5 Mar. 19, 2004
6Season 6 Mar. 10, 2006
7Season 7 Apr. 06, 2007
8Season 8 Apr. 11, 2008
9Season 9 Apr. 02, 2009
10Season 10 Jul. 09, 2010
11Season 11 Jun. 17, 2011



Robert Lindsay isBen Harper
Ben Harper
Zoë Wanamaker isSusan Harper
Susan Harper
Gabriel Thomson isMichael Harper
Michael Harper
Daniela Denby-Ashe isJaney Harper
Janey Harper
Keiron Self isRoger Bailey
Roger Bailey
Tayler Marshall isKenzo Harper
Kenzo Harper


Ben Harper is a moderately successful family man and dentist. He is also undergoing a mid-life crisis and trying to cope with the bizarre reality of raising teenage children. His wife Susan seems quite happy, enjoys her job as a London tour guide, however at home her ability to find her way around a cookbook or pantry is less successful.

Their three children Nick, Janey, and Michael are as different as chalk and cheese. Nick (19) is on his gap year, but doesn’t get much further than the sofa or job centre, Janey is as sharp as a tack and 16 going on 25, while Michael is a very bright, computer-nerdish 12 year old who is just discovering girls.

My Family
My Family
Original title My Family
TMDb Rating 7.2 20 votes
First air date Sep. 19, 2000
Last air date Sep. 02, 2011
Seasons 11
Episodes 113
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Andy Capp
Mr. Sunshine
Lawrence Leung’s Unbelievable
Sugar Rush
The Michael J. Fox Show
The Ex-PM
Father Ted
Lucky Feller
Men Behaving Badly
How Do You Want Me?