No Place Like Home

No Place Like Home

Dec. 13, 1983
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 13, 1983
2Season 2 Sep. 12, 1984
3Season 3 Jan. 08, 1986
4Season 4 Oct. 14, 1986
5Season 5 Sep. 08, 1987


No Place Like Home is a BBC situation comedy written by Jon Watkins and stars William Gaunt and Patricia Garwood as Arthur and Beryl Crabtree, a middle-aged couple who plan for a quiet life once their children have left home. Sadly, it is not to be.

No Place Like Home was broadcast for five series between 1983 and 1987, with an early appearance by Martin Clunes.

No Place Like Home
Original title No Place Like Home
First air date Dec. 13, 1983
Last air date Oct. 27, 1987
Seasons 5
Episodes 43
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Happy Endings
2point4 children
Upper Middle Bogan
The Simpsons
Filthy Rich & Catflap
Still Standing
On the Buses
A Moody Christmas
Comments are closed.