Raised by Wolves

Raised by Wolves

Mar 16, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Helen Monks isGermaine Garry
Germaine Garry
Alexa Davies isAretha Garry
Aretha Garry
Molly Risker isYoko Garry
Yoko Garry
Caden Ellis Wall isWyatt Garry
Wyatt Garry
Lucie Brown isMariah Garry
Mariah Garry
Kaine Zajaz isLee Rhind
Lee Rhind
Paul Higgins isSean Garry
Sean Garry


Set on a Wolverhampton council estate, Raised By Wolves is modern day reimagining of the childhood of Caitlin Moran and her brothers and sisters.

Single-mum Della lives in a three bedroom council house with Germaine, Aretha, Yoko, Mariah, Wyatt and baby Cher. She is attempting to raise the children by herself, but does have visits from Grampy, who likes to come around to dispense his wisdom to his grandchildren.

Raised by Wolves
Raised by Wolves
Raised by Wolves
Original title Raised by Wolves
First air date Mar 16, 2015
Last air date Apr 06, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Duration 24m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Mar 16, 2015
2 Season 2 Mar 02, 2016

Similar titles

The Simpsons
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
The Gruen Transfer
Man About the House
As Time Goes By
Family Guy
Schitt’s Creek
Lee and Dean
Making History
George and Mildred
Friday Night Dinner