Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Ross Kemp: Extreme World

Feb 21, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


Ross Kemp travels around the world talking to people involved in illicit trades, locals who have been affected by violence and hardship, and the authorities who are attempting to combat the problems. In each episode he attempts to establish contacts within the groups in order to get close to the ringleaders.

Ross Kemp: Extreme World
Original title Ross Kemp: Extreme World
First air date Feb 21, 2011
Last air date Oct 04, 2016
Seasons 5
Episodes 18
Duration 60m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Feb 21, 2011
2 Season 2 Sep 03, 2012
3 Season 3 Jan 21, 2014
  • 3 - 1
    India Jan 21, 2014
4 Season 4 Jan 22, 2015
5 Season 5 Jul 14, 2016

Similar titles

Tony Robinson’s World War 1
Weekend Escapes with Warwick Davis
Wallace and Gromit’s World of Invention
Gadget Man
Tony Robinson’s Wild West
James May’s Toy Stories
Richard Hammond’s Miracles of Nature
Ross Kemp on Gangs
James May’s Things You Need To Know
The Moaning of Life
How It’s Made: Dream Cars
Ross Kemp: Battle for the Amazon