Surgical Spirit

Surgical Spirit

Apr. 14, 1989
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 14, 1989
2Season 2 Apr. 27, 1990
3Season 3 Jan. 04, 1991
4Season 4 Feb. 14, 1992
5Season 5 Feb. 19, 1993
6Season 6 Jan. 07, 1994
7Season 7 May. 26, 1995


Surgical spirit is a British situation-comedy television series starring Nichola McAuliffe and Duncan Preston that was broadcast from 14 April 1989 through to 7 July 1995. It was written by Annie Bruce, Raymond Dixon, Graeme Garden, Peter Learmouth, Paul McKenzie and Annie Wood. It was made for the ITV network by Humphrey Barclay Productions for Granada Television.

Surgical Spirit
Original title Surgical Spirit
First air date Apr. 14, 1989
Last air date Jul. 07, 1995
Seasons 7
Episodes 50
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Me and Mrs Jones
Teenage Kicks
Love Thy Neighbour
The Thin Blue Line
Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Crisps
Shut Eye
No Offence
Richard Hammond’s Crash Course
The Fall and Rise of Reginald Perrin
‘Allo ‘Allo!
Dave Allen at Large
Comments are closed.