The Ice Cream Girls

The Ice Cream Girls

Apr. 19, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 19, 2013


In the summer of 1995, two vulnerable teenage girls are accused of murdering their schoolteacher. For seventeen years, the two girls go their separate ways, Poppy having been charged with the murder. Fast-forward to modern day. Happily married mother Serena is now back in the same seaside town for the first time as she cares for her dying mother Rachel. Poppy is living in quite different circumstances. Having served seventeen years for a crime she still insists she didn’t commit, she has only one thing on her mind… the truth. And if she didn’t kill Marcus, then who did?

Original title The Ice Cream Girls
TMDb Rating 7.5 2 votes
First air date Apr. 19, 2013
Last air date May. 03, 2013
Seasons 1
Episodes 3

Similar titles

The Sopranos
The Runaway
Two Thousand Acres of Sky
Sapphire & Steel
Blue Bloods
The Shadow Line
This Is England ’88
The Fall
King of the Hill
The Town