The Last Detective

The Last Detective

Feb. 07, 2003
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 07, 2003
2Season 2 Feb. 13, 2004
3Season 3 May. 29, 2005
4Season 4 Oct. 28, 2006
5Season 5 May. 03, 2007


The Last Detective is an ITV drama starring Peter Davison as Dangerous Davies. The first series aired in 2003 with three more seasons succeeding this. The first consisted of a pilot and three episodes, the second and the third series both consisted of four normal episodes and the fourth series increased the run to five episodes and the duration of each individual episode to 90 minutes as opposed to the previous 70-minute format. As of 2007 this series had 17 episodes in total.

The Last Detective
Original title The Last Detective
TMDb Rating 8 3 votes
First air date Feb. 07, 2003
Last air date May. 31, 2007
Seasons 5
Episodes 22
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

You, Me and the Apocalypse
The Last Man on Earth
Trust Me
The Oath
This Is England ’90
The Crow Road
Moving Wallpaper
Bored to Death
DCI Banks