The Piglet Files

The Piglet Files

Sep. 07, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 1990
2Season 2 May. 03, 1991
3Season 3 Mar. 29, 1992


The Piglet files is a British sitcom produced by LWT. The show consisted of three series totalling 21 episodes that ran between 7 September 1990 and 10 May 1992.

The programme follows the life of reluctant MI5 agent Peter “Piglet” Chapman as he tries to instruct his fellow agents on the finer points of spy gadgetry while keeping his wife Sarah in the dark about his new career.

Original title The Piglet Files
First air date Sep. 07, 1990
Last air date May. 10, 1992
Seasons 3
Episodes 21
Duration 30m

Similar titles

The Brittas Empire
Mid Morning Matters with Alan Partridge
Rumpole of the Bailey
Moving Wallpaper
Mr. & Mrs. Smith
No Offence
Inside No. 9
Bored to Death
Just William
The King of Queens
Comments are closed.