Upper Middle Bogan

Upper Middle Bogan

Aug 15, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


Wayne Hope


Annie Maynard isBess Denyar
Bess Denyar
Patrick Brammall isDanny Bright
Danny Bright
Robyn Malcolm isJulie Wheeler
Julie Wheeler
Michala Banas isAmber Wheeler
Amber Wheeler
Rhys Mitchell isKayne Wheeler
Kayne Wheeler
Madeleine Jevic isBrianna Wheeler
Brianna Wheeler
Lara Robinson isEdwina Bright
Edwina Bright
Harrison Feldman isOscar Bright
Oscar Bright
Dougie Baldwin isShawn Van Winkle
Shawn Van Winkle
Glenn Robbins isWayne Wheeler
Wayne Wheeler

Video trailer


Follow the stories of two families living at opposite ends of the freeway. Bess Denyar is a doctor with a posh mother, Margaret, an architect husband, Danny Bright, and twin 13-year-olds at a private school, Oscar and Edwina. When Bess finds out that she is adopted, she is stunned, but even more so when she meets her birth parents, Wayne and Julie Wheeler. She also discovers that she has three siblings: Amber, Kayne and Brianna. The bogan Wheelers head up a drag racing team in the outer suburbs and are thrilled to discover the daughter they thought they had lost.

Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Upper Middle Bogan
Original title Upper Middle Bogan
First air date Aug 15, 2013
Last air date Nov 30, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 24
Duration 30m

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Aug 15, 2013
2 Season 2 Oct 16, 2014
3 Season 3 Oct 12, 2016

Similar titles

In Sickness and in Health
Making History
Curb Your Enthusiasm
Ballot Monkeys
Filthy Rich & Catflap
Stay Lucky
Friday Night Dinner
Never the Twain
The Beiderbecke Tapes